Staff Directory

Administrative Directory

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone/Extension
Michele TilleryPrincipal/Admissions/Registrationmtillery@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713 x138
Janet AbdoulayeAssistant Principal/Teacher/Finance/Test Coordinatorjabdoulaye@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713 x141
Deanna CrewsPurchasing/Title Funding/Records Transfer/Admin Assistantdcrews@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713 x136
Kathy AuthenreithLibrarian/Media Specialist/Technology/Yearbook/Public Relationskauthenreith@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713 x117
Kandi CarsonPowerschool/Data Management/State Reporting/School Website/EDM Billingkcarson@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713 x139
Karen EibertReceptionist/Attendance/School Nursekeibert@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713
Kathy Mallatt Receptionist/Attendancereceptionist@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713
Deb CastroHot Lunch Managerdcastro@saintsusanna.com317-839-3713 x134

Saint Susanna School Teaching Staff

Please click on staff picture to read biography.

St. Susanna School Support Staff

Staff images are courtesy of Hanke Studio.