School Commission

school wall tile

The Saint Susanna School Commission is the advisory board for the education programs and policies associated with St. Susanna School. To be placed on the agenda, you must contact the school Principal or the School Commission President one week prior to the scheduled meeting.  All Commission meetings are open to the public with the exception of those segments dealing with personnel and budget decision matters which are designed as closed sessions.

School Commission By-Laws

2017-2018 School Commission Members:

Executive Committee: Father Glenn O’Connor (Pastor), Michele Tillery (Principal)
Officers:   Jennifer Andres (President), Mike Bedel (Vice-President), Al Chlupacek (Secretary)
Members:  Edie MacLaughlin, Lisa Arickx, Kelly Foster, PJ Orlando, Art Laker, Clark Griffin, Christine Bender, Lori Olejnik, Jenny Shayotovich

Ex-Officio:  Joe Sandifer (Past-President)

If you have an agenda item to present to the School Commission, please contact: 

Jennifer Andres

Michele Tillery

Commission Agendas are set during the Executive Meetings prior to Commission Meetings.
For your item to be included, please contact prior to one week before the scheduled meeting.



School Commission Meetings, 7PM-8:30PM, Parish Center East

July 20, 2017School Commission Minutes 07.20.2017
August 17, 2017School Commission Minutes 08.17.2017
September 21, 2017School Commission Minutes 09.21.2017
October 12, 2017School Commission Minutes 10.12.2017
November 16, 2017School Commission Minutes 11.16.2017
December 21, 2017School Commission Minutes 12.21.2017
January 18, 2018School Commission Agenda 01.18.2018
February 15, 2018
March 15, 2018
April 19, 2018
May 17, 2018
June 21, 2018
July TBD, 2018


Joe Sandifer (term expires 06/2018)

Lisa Arickx (term expires 06/2018)

Edie MacLaughlin (term expires 06/2018)

Jennifer Andres (term expires 06/2018)

Art Laker (term expires 06/2018)

PJ Orlando (term expires 06/2019)

Kelly Foster (term expires 06/2019)

Mike Bedel (term expires 06/2019)

Clark Griffin (term expires 06/2019)

Christine Bender (term expires 06/2020)

Al Chlupacek (term expires 06/2020)

Lori Olejnik (term expires 06/2020)

Jenny Shayotovich (term expires 06/2020)